En|Fr
die('')
LABO IS THE RESULT OF MY PERSONNAL AND PLASTIC RESEARCHES.
Dialog forms
« The body is a support-image for a non-linguistic communication.", Gina Pane.
When we look at a body, we see the envelope, but it is surely not empty. Of course, I mean the thinking been. In that sense, I was inspired by the Rorschach test in order to create a serie of drawings within organic looks of hollows and protuberances. Offering alternatives vocabulary forms in the attempt to be at one with the psyche.

Psycho-test, since 2012
drawings serie, pencil
24 x 32 cm
The invisible
Today artists have adopted the tools, methods and discoveries of the contemporary biological research. Some of them try to renew a classical interest over still life while others invent projects to explore ethical matters, related to the biological universe, and questioning about the man's relationship to the global network of living. Silver films, on which are portraits, were buried. During two months, the microorganisms in the soil have eaten gelatin and absorbed several colors, leaving shapeless and amazing patterns of blue, black and translucent. In attempt to turn physical the invisible existence.

Self-portraits, 2011
Silver film and plexiglass
20 x 30 cm
Landscape
Fe, ou Iron Landscape, 2012
installation, iron, tin and plexiglass
50 x 200 x 100 cm
Microcosms
This series of five prints is inspired from laboratory petri dishes through the technique of floating ink printing. Here the result of the experience is pretty much random and takes the viewer to a microbiologic universe, or even galactical.

«Microcosms» 2015
Prints
20 x 20 cm / sheet
Ink, water and ox gall
Fiel: synonymous with bile; but also in literature: bitter feelings, caustic mood.
Exhibitions
Dialog forms
« The body is a support-image for a non-linguistic communication.", Gina Pane.
When we look at a body, we see the envelope, but it is surely not empty. Of course, I mean the thinking been. In that sense, I was inspired by the Rorschach test in order to create a serie of drawings within organic looks of hollows and protuberances. Offering alternatives vocabulary forms in the attempt to be at one with the psyche.

Psycho-test, since 2012
drawings serie, pencil
24 x 32 cm
The invisible
Today artists have adopted the tools, methods and discoveries of the contemporary biological research. Some of them try to renew a classical interest over still life while others invent projects to explore ethical matters, related to the biological universe, and questioning about the man's relationship to the global network of living. Silver films, on which are portraits, were buried. During two months, the microorganisms in the soil have eaten gelatin and absorbed several colors, leaving shapeless and amazing patterns of blue, black and translucent. In attempt to turn physical the invisible existence.

Self-portraits, 2011
Silver film and plexiglass
20 x 30 cm
Landscape
Fe, ou Iron Landscape, 2012
installation, iron, tin and plexiglass
50 x 200 x 100 cm
Microcosms
This series of five prints is inspired from laboratory petri dishes through the technique of floating ink printing. Here the result of the experience is pretty much random and takes the viewer to a microbiologic universe, or even galactical.

«Microcosms» 2015
Prints
20 x 20 cm / sheet
Ink, water and ox gall
Fiel: synonymous with bile; but also in literature: bitter feelings, caustic mood.
Exhibitions

En|Fr
die('')
LABO EST LE RéSULTAT DE MES RECHERCHES PERSONNELLES ET VISUELLES.
Dialogue de formes
« Le corps est un support image pour une communication non linguistique » Gina Pane.
Lorsque l’on regarde un corps, nous voyons son enveloppe, mais il n’est pas vide. Je veux bien sûr parler de l’être pensant. En ce sens, je me suis inspirée du test de Rorschach afin de créer une série de dessin aux allures organiques de creux et de protubérances. Offrant un vocabulaire de formes alternatif dans la tentative de faire corps avec le psychisme.

Psycho-test, depuis 2012
série de dessins, mine graphite
24 x 32 cm
L’invisible
Aujourd’hui les artistes ont adopté les outils, les méthodes et les découvertes de la recherche biologique contemporaine. Certains tentent de renouveler l’intérêt classique pour les natures mortes et d’autres inventent des projets explorant les questions éthiques liées à l’univers de la biologie et interrogeant la relation de l’homme au réseau global du vivant. Des pellicules argentiques, sur lesquelles figurent des autoportraits, furent enterrées. Durant deux mois, les micro-organismes présents dans le sol ont rongé la gélatine et absorbé plusieurs teintes, laissant ainsi des motifs informes et étonnants aux couleurs bleutées passant par le noir et le translucide. Rendre physique ce qui existe mais invisible.

Autoportraits, 2011
pellicule argentique et plexiglas
20 x 30 cm
Paysage
Fe, ou Paysage Fer, 2012
installation, fer, étain et plexiglas
50 x 200 x 100 cm
Microcosmes
Cette série de cinq estampes est inspirée des boîtes de Pétri de laboratoire à travers la technique d'impression d'encre flottante. Ici le résultat de l'expérience est tout à fait aléatoire, offrant un univers microbiologique, voire même galactique.

« Microcosmes » 2015
Série d'estampes
20 x 20 cm / planche
Encre, eau et fiel de boeuf
Fiel : synonyme de bile ; mais aussi en littérature : amertume des sentiments, humeur caustique .
Expositions
Dialogue de formes
« Le corps est un support image pour une communication non linguistique » Gina Pane.
Lorsque l’on regarde un corps, nous voyons son enveloppe, mais il n’est pas vide. Je veux bien sûr parler de l’être pensant. En ce sens, je me suis inspirée du test de Rorschach afin de créer une série de dessin aux allures organiques de creux et de protubérances. Offrant un vocabulaire de formes alternatif dans la tentative de faire corps avec le psychisme.

Psycho-test, depuis 2012
série de dessins, mine graphite
24 x 32 cm
L’invisible
Aujourd’hui les artistes ont adopté les outils, les méthodes et les découvertes de la recherche biologique contemporaine. Certains tentent de renouveler l’intérêt classique pour les natures mortes et d’autres inventent des projets explorant les questions éthiques liées à l’univers de la biologie et interrogeant la relation de l’homme au réseau global du vivant. Des pellicules argentiques, sur lesquelles figurent des autoportraits, furent enterrées. Durant deux mois, les micro-organismes présents dans le sol ont rongé la gélatine et absorbé plusieurs teintes, laissant ainsi des motifs informes et étonnants aux couleurs bleutées passant par le noir et le translucide. Rendre physique ce qui existe mais invisible.

Autoportraits, 2011
pellicule argentique et plexiglas
20 x 30 cm
Paysage
Fe, ou Paysage Fer, 2012
installation, fer, étain et plexiglas
50 x 200 x 100 cm
Microcosmes
Cette série de cinq estampes est inspirée des boîtes de Pétri de laboratoire à travers la technique d'impression d'encre flottante. Ici le résultat de l'expérience est tout à fait aléatoire, offrant un univers microbiologique, voire même galactique.

« Microcosmes » 2015
Série d'estampes
20 x 20 cm / planche
Encre, eau et fiel de boeuf
Fiel : synonyme de bile ; mais aussi en littérature : amertume des sentiments, humeur caustique .
Expositions